Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers provide participants with their names and trainer numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer has completed a standardised training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active trainer status.

The search contains trainer ID's for all active trainers. Trainers have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's number or name in the search, please contact our office on 1300 738 382.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to trainers:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 61 to 90 of 9340
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
2242 Jane Wiggins wigginjr@jmu.edu Harrisonburg, Rockingham, Virginia, USA 540 568 8901 ASIST
2256     Barrie, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2265 Robert Heard koinonia108@gmail.com Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
2409 Wendy Rafuse wdrafuse@eastlink.ca Chester Basin, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
2436 Nicole Miller nicole.miller3@saskhealthauthority.ca Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada 306 882 2672 ASIST
2507     San Antonio, Texas, USA   ASIST
2554 Patricia Marra-Stapleton patricia.marra-stapleton@yrdsb.ca Newmarket, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
2572     Singapore, Singapore   ASIST
2577     Guelph, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
2585 Monica Kintigh monica.kintigh@livingworks.net Fort Worth, Texas, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
2600 Victor Nowoselski mafaza@shaw.ca Chemainus, British Columbia, Canada   ASIST
3063 Lisa Bois Lisa.Bois@vitalitenb.ca Edmundston, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
5135     Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA   ASIST, safeTALK
7687     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
7696 David Pina capeverde.pina@gmail.com University Place, Pierce, Washington, USA 360 440 8352 ASIST, safeTALK
7704 Joe Johnston     ASIST
7707 Deborah Lindsay deborah.lindsay55@gmail.com San Antonio, Bexar, Texas, USA 210 542 8811 safeTALK
7746     Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
7747     Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
7772 Blair Paul blairpaul@membertou.ca Membertou, Nova Scotia, Canada 902 564 6466 ASIST
7777 Leslie (Lea) Childerhose childerlea@sasktel.net North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada   ASIST
7779 Tracy Gulka Tracy.Gulka@gov.sk.ca Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada   ASIST
7782 Renee Schmidt renee.schmidt@livingworks.net Jasper, Alberta, Canada 306 539 6820 ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
7799 Tom Hardy highlandbrae@hotmail.com West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada 306 526 0440 ASIST
7807 Glen Bloomstrom   Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA 612 824 1395 ASIST, safeTALK
7845     Purcell, Oklahoma, USA   ASIST
7859 France Daigle francedaigle21@gmail.com ASIST, safeTALK
7897 Lyndsay Wells lyndsay@vicrisis.ca Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada 250 753 2495 ASIST
7908 Jerry Swanner jerry.swanner@livingworks.net Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA 910 867 8822 ASIST, safeTALK
7911 Lori Veltkamp loriveltkamp@yahoo.ca Brockville, Ontario, Canada 613 865 7650 ASIST

Find Trainers