Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers provide participants with their names and trainer numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer has completed a standardised training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active trainer status.

The search contains trainer ID's for all active trainers. Trainers have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's number or name in the search, please contact our office on 1300 738 382.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to trainers:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 91 to 120 of 9408
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
7976 Kathy Foley foleyk@ymail.com Brandon, Manitoba, Canada 204 578 2529 ASIST, safeTALK
7977     Newcastle, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
7983 Dag Willy Tallaksen dwtall@oslomet.no Lovenstad, Norway +47 92466995 ASIST, safeTALK
7986 Bernie Mullins bernie.mullins@gov.mb.ca Brandon, Manitoba, Canada 204 725 3532 ASIST
7989     Sault Ste Marie, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
8030 Patti Baird pbaird@nrha.ca Thompson, Manitoba, Canada 204 778 1749 ASIST, safeTALK
8037 Tamara Leniew tamara.leniew@gmail.com Hamilton, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8073 Carl Trost carl.trost1@gmail.com Staunton, Virginia, USA 910 650 2069 safeTALK
8121 Christy Letsom christyletsom@gmail.com Norfolk, Virginia, USA 757 339 9285 ASIST, safeTALK
8135 Ruby Garand RGarand@southernhealth.ca St. Pierre-Jolys, Manitoba, Canada   ASIST
8147     Campbellton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8191 Harrison Milliea harrym_422@msn.com Elsipogtog First Nation, Kent, New Brunswick, Canada 506 523 8262 ASIST
8192     Mount Stewart, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST
8275 Jamie Smith jamieburkesmith@gmail.com Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada 807 473 7050 ASIST
8292 Cindy Hodge chodge21@msn.com Louisville, Boulder, Colorado, USA   ASIST, suicide to Hope
8350 Fran?Oise Drouin-Soucy   Gatineau, Quebec, Canada   ASIST
8357 Lori Hoffner Lori@supportingcommunity.com Littleton, Jefferson, Colorado, USA 720 353 2863 ASIST, safeTALK
8431 Scott Ridgway sridgway@tspn.org Nashville, Davidson, Tennessee, USA 615 945 5558 ASIST
8445     Derry, Northern Ireland   ASIST, safeTALK
8464 Carleton Birch cwbcpb@yahoo.com Middletown, Delaware, USA   ASIST
8528 Patricia Doyle suicideprevention@cmha.pe.ca Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST, suicide to Hope
8538 Carole Gallant Carole.Gallant2@vitalitenb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8560 Cecile Goulette Cecile.Goulette@gnb.ca Campbellton, Restigouche, New Brunswick, Canada 506 789 2441 ASIST, safeTALK
8572     Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8573     Arvada, Colorado, USA   ASIST
8588 Scott Dudley dudley64@msn.com El Centro, Imperial, California, USA 442 265 7323 ASIST
8592     Campbellton, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8599 Crystal Gray crystal.gray@nbed.nb.ca Sussex, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
8611 Lorraine Pollock lorrainempollock@rogers.com Wards Creek, Sussex, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
8666     Miramichi, Northumberland, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST

Find Trainers