Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers provide participants with their names and trainer numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer has completed a standardised training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active trainer status.

The search contains trainer ID's for all active trainers. Trainers have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's number or name in the search, please contact our office on 1300 738 382.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to trainers:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 9275
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
80 Gary McConahay mcconahay1@netscape.net Grants Pass, Oregon, USA   ASIST, suicide to Hope
105     Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
111     Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
113 Dave Cail dwcail@nb.sympatico.ca Browns Yard, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
132 Gerry Dooley gerry@gerrydooley.com Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada 709 746 6725 ASIST, safeTALK
151 Carmen Carlucci ccarlucci@shaw.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada 204 945 2616 ASIST
165 Tarie Kinzel tarie.kinzel@livingworks.net Calgary, Alberta, Canada   safeTALK
186 Lucia Lee luciamlee@gmail.com Campbellford, Ontario, Canada 905 435 7638 ASIST, safeTALK
194 Tracey Foster tracey.f@sympatico.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
196 Renee Ouimet renee.ouimet@livingworks.net   ASIST, safeTALK
212     Nepean, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
240     Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
247 Celine Desjardins cdesjardins@ysb.on.ca Gatineau, Quebec, Canada 819 790 9549 ASIST
290 Sherry LaPointe-Booy slapointebooy@johnhowardsj.ca Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada 506 693 3305 safeTALK
303 Frank Campbell frank.campbell@lossteam.com Lacombe, Louisiana, USA 225 413 9018 ASIST, suicide to Hope
306 Marlene Niskala mniskala@murraymckinnon.ca Oshawa, Ontario, Canada 905 728 4685 or 905 431 1431 ASIST, safeTALK
321     Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
344 Joanne Ledoux-Moshonas moshonasj@cmha-east.on.ca Cornwall, Ontario, Canada 613 933 5845 ASIST, safeTALK
351 Louise Belanger louise.belanger@saskatoonhealthregion.ca Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada 306 655 5384 ASIST
357 Pat Conrad   Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
369     Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
387     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
395     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
400     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
403 Devon Tayler kaeprion@telus.net Edmonton, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
514 Kathryn VanBoskirk kathryn.vanboskirk@livingworks.net Sedona, Arizona, USA 928 284 2608 ASIST, suicide to Hope
539 Kathleen Snyder kathleensr@hotmail.com Plumas Lake, Yuba, California, USA 916 316 2076 ASIST, safeTALK
586     Ontario, California, USA   ASIST
628 Michael Bossenberry mbossenberry@t-mha.org San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, California, USA 805 540 6541 ASIST
653 Muffy Berryhill muffy@awwwsome.com Redding, Shasta, California, USA 530 244 9037 ASIST

Find Trainers